Calendar

2021-2022 Calendar

DateEventNote
Monday, 9/20/2021First Day of Classes! Wahoo!!!
Monday, 10/11/2021Columbus DayGDC Closed
Monday, 10/18/2021
to
Saturday, 10/23/2021
“Pretty in Pink”
Breast Cancer Awareness
Fundraiser for Breast Friends Fund
Tuesday, 11/2/2021Election DayGDC Closed
Wednesday, 11/24/2021
to
Sunday, 11/28/2021
ThanksgivingGDC Closed
Monday, 12/20/2021
to
Sunday, 1/2/2022
Holiday BreakGDC Closed
Monday, 1/17/2022Martin Luther King DayGDC Closed
Saturday, 2/19/2022
to
Friday, 2/25/2022
February BreakGDC Closed
Monday, 3/21/2022
to
Saturday, 3/26/2022
Spirit Week
Celebrating GDC’s 42nd Birthday!
Saturday, 4/9/2022
to
Sunday, 4/17/2022
April Break/EasterGDC Closed
Monday, 4/25/2022
and
Tuesday, 4/26/2022
DRESS REHEARSALS
Glastonbury High School
Friday, 4/29/2022
and
Saturday, 4/30/2022
RECITALS
Glastonbury High School
Sunday, 5/15/2022Conclusion of 2021-2022 Dance Season
This will be different this year due to our early recital dates.
We will have two weeks of in studio dance classes after recitals!