Calendar

2022-2023 GDC Dance Calendar

Sat Sept 17- GDC Teams perform at New York Mets Baseball Game

Mon Sept 19- First Day of Classes!  Wahoo!

Mon Sept 26- GDC Closed (Rosh Hashanah)

Wed Oct 5- GDC Closed (Yom Kippur)

Mon Oct 10- GDC Closed (Columbus Day)

Mon Oct 31- GDC Closed (Halloween)

Mon Oct 17- Sat Oct 22- “Pretty in Pink”- Breast Cancer Awareness/Fundraiser for Breast Friends Fund

Tues Nov 8- GDC Closed (Election Day)

Wed Nov. 23- Sun Nov. 27- GDC Closed (Thanksgiving)

Tues Dec. 20- Mon Jan 2- GDC Closed (Holiday Break)

Mon Jan 16- GDC Closed (Martin Luther King Day)

Sat Feb 18- Fri Feb 24- GDC Closed (Feb Break)

Mon March 13- Sat March 18- “Spirit Week”- Celebrating GDC’s 43rd Birthday!

Fri April 7- Sun April 15- GDC Closed (April Break/Easter)

TBD:  DRESS REHEARSALS 2023

TBD:  RECITALS 2023